At the first day of every month your quota is reset. Then, the total number of PageViews remaining from the previous month in your account will be available for you to use next month. For example, if you have a 7,500 PageViews plan and only use 3,000 PageViews, the remaining 4,500 will remain available to you. So, next month you will have total 12,000 PageViews (7,500+4,500) in your account. However, maximum PageViews in your account at any given point cannot be more than double of your existing plan. For example, if you have a 7,500 PageViews plan, your account can never have more than 15,000 PageViews.
Posted in: Pricing & Billing What if I don’t fully use the monthly PageViews quota?